RSS Feed

Quick and Easy Cards: May 2015 Thank You Cards

Hi Folks,

Just a wee quickie. Here is a pic of my May, Customer Thank You cards. Design credit for this card must go to Papercraft Ideas. I noticed this card on Facebook and just loved everything about it. So other than changing the Sentiment, it’s basically 100% cased. You can’t improve on perfection 🙂

I think my customers will like it. ❤

A Great Big Thanks!!!

A Great Big Thanks!!!

 

Project Details:

  • Whisper White – A4 x40 sheets – 106549 – 14.8cm x 10.5cm score and fold 10.5 cm
  • Foil Sheet – silver – 132178 – Glimmer Paper would also be gorgeous – 135314
  • Washi Tape – the tape I used is not longer in the catalogue however there are some in the current catalogue and the new catalogue that would be perfect.
  • Gorgeous Grunge Stamp Set – 130517
  • Oh My Goodies Stamp Set – 134090
  • Clear Block Starter Bundle – 129851
  • Tempting Turquoise Ink Pad – 126952
  • Pacific Point Ink Pad – 126951
  • Basic Gray Ink Pad – 126981
  • Itty Bitty Accents Pack (mini punches) – 133787 – although the circle punch I used is no longer available, these little accent punches are perfect for the job

Don’t forget to check out my shop for more gorgeous crafting goodies. Our current Catalogue retires on 2nd of June so if you’ve still got items on your ‘wishlist’ this is the time to check if they’re still available. You could get them at a bargain price too!!!

 

CLICK HERE FOR CRAFT SHOPPING HEAVEN 24/7

Oh, and a quick question. Could I ask those who ‘follow’ my blog to advise me if they are able to view my blog videos on their phone. I have a sneaking suspicion that I have an issue with that for some reason as I’m unable to view/open my last 2 blog videos on my phone. I would really appreciate it if you could let me know one way or other. 🙂

Until next time

Lilian xx

About cardcraftsbylilli

I am an Independent Demonstrator for Stampin Up Uk.

4 responses »

  1. Very lovely cards! You’re such a pro! 😀

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Stampin' All Day With Bev

Beverlee Morales, Independent Stampin' Up! Demonstrator

Stampin' Up! Demonstrator Michelle Last

Independent UK Stampin' Up!® Demonstrator selling papercraft supplies and sharing inspiration and ideas.

littlethingsbyg

www.facebook.com/groups/littlethingsbyg

STAMP WITH BRIAN

Stampin' Up! Demonstrator Blog

ultimatemindsettoday

A great WordPress.com site

Emotional Fitness Training

Tips and exercises so you can feel better now!

crashcoursedummy

exploring the soul

tuckedintoacorner

just a girl in love with words

ROUND THE WORD

Reading, Writing, Discovering

ultimatemindsettoday

A great WordPress.com site

A Homeschool Mom

Inspiration For Learning and Life.

The Daily Post

The Art and Craft of Blogging

MuseBoxx

Space to Create

annotated audrey art

TUCSON ARTIST AND ILLUSTRATOR

Craic & Crafting

Lilian Withers - Stampin' Up! Uk Independent Demonstrator cardcraftsbylilli@gmail.com

