RSS Feed

Vivid Vases (Shelf)

 vivid vases heidi baks

 

 

Good Afternoon All,

What a time I’ve had of it today. Technology (in particular my laptop and all matters connected to it) is conspiring to drive me insane!  Hopefully I will get it all resolved in the next few days and I will be able to post more regularly without constant technical issues.

The gorgeous little Vivid Vases Stamp is surprisingly versatile. I’ve only recently started using it and featured it at a recent Project Class and this was a hit with my class members.

The project featured today is a little card that I had noticed on Pinterest so credit for this clever little design goes to Heidi Baks.

I hope you like it. Do leave me some feedback or questions.

I’ve attached a quick brief for reference.

Blog project Vivid Vases (shelf)

Lilian xxxx

About cardcraftsbylilli

I am an Independent Demonstrator for Stampin Up Uk.

Leave a Reply

Stampin' All Day With Bev

Beverlee Morales, Independent Stampin' Up! Demonstrator

Stampin' Up! Demonstrator Michelle Last

Independent UK Stampin' Up!® Demonstrator selling papercraft supplies and sharing inspiration and ideas.

Little Things by Gillian

Enjoy the Little Things with Gillian Whitcombe, Independent Stampin’ Up! Demonstrator

STAMP WITH BRIAN

Stampin' Up! Demonstrator Blog

ultimatemindsettoday

A great WordPress.com site

Emotional Fitness Training

Tips and exercises to improve your Emotional Intelligence.

crashcoursedummy

exploring the soul

tuckedintoacorner

just a girl in love with words

Between Lines and Strokes

Drawing. Writing. Discovering

ultimatemindsettoday

A great WordPress.com site

A Homeschool Mom

Inspiration For Learning and Life.

The Daily Post

The Art and Craft of Blogging

MuseBoxx

Space to Create

annotated audrey art

TUCSON ARTIST AND ILLUSTRATOR

Craic & Crafting

Lilian Withers - Stampin' Up! Uk Independent Demonstrator cardcraftsbylilli@gmail.com

